Yixin Yang

Korean Boy Group BTS

The group includes seven members

And here id a picutre of this group:

  1. 1.The seven members are: RM, JIN, SUGA, JHOPE, JIMIN, V AND JUNGKOOK
  2. They recently have a new song IDOL
  3. Listen to them, you will think a lot.
    You can send me email at yyang182@ucsc.edu for more information^^
    Hi There