A Brief Introduction to Jojo's Bizarre Adventure:

And Why It Might Be Fun to Read


Brief Intro:

JJBA is split up into 8 different parts:

  1. Phantom Blood
  2. Battle Tendency
  3. Stardust Crusaders
  4. Diamond is Unbreakable
  5. Vento Aureo
  6. Stone Ocean
  7. Steel Ball Run
  8. Jojolion

Each part tells the story of a different member of the Joestar family, who are all destined to defeat supernatural villains using a variety of unique powers that they have inherited through their bloodline. The first six parts take place within one universe, while the rest of the parts take place in an alternate universe of the original world.

You can read it here for free or here if you want to read it in color (you'll have to make an account though).

If you have any questions, you can email me.