Hi, my name is Shukai(Ella).I'm a third year Econ major.

I like kpop groups especially ATEEZ.

This is ATEEZ. ATEEZ (에이티즈) is an 8-member group under KQ Entertainment. The group consists of: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho.
They debuted on October 24th, 2018 with the songs ‘Treasure’ and ‘Pirate King’.

  1. Position of 8 members:
  2. Birthday of 8 members:
If you are interested in ATEEZ please check out their profile and their newest Wonderland mv
If you want to know more about ATEEZ feel free to contact me here

Assignment 3 "Hi There"