Sea Turtles

"The Keeper of Secrets"


There are seven types of sea turtles:

  1. Green Sea Turtle
  2. Leatherback Sea Turtle
  3. Loggerhead Sea Turtle
  4. Hawksbill Sea Turtle
  5. Kemps Ridley Sea Turtle
  6. Olive Ridley Sea Turtle
  7. Flatback Sea Turtle

Here are some facts about sea turtles:

You can find more pictures of sea turtles here.

If you want to disscuss sea turtles more, please email me.