Beyond The Scene

BTS is a South Korean boy band consisting of the following 7 members:

As you can see, they are a beautiful group of men (ages ranging from 20 to 24)
Here are the members from left to right:
  1. Jeon Jungkook
  2. Kim Seokjin
  3. Min Yoongi
  4. Kim Namjoon
  5. Jung Hoseok
  6. Park Jimin
  7. Kim Taehyung

Here are some fun facts about the group!: