Star Trek Appreciation

Space: The Final Frontier

Hi There

The United Federation of Planets is an alliance between multiple planetary governments. The Federation was created for peaceful cooperation, scientific development, space exploration, and defense purposes.

The Federation of Planets is made of over 150 planets that include: The Different TV Series in "Chronological Order"" are as follows:
  1. Star Trek: Enterprise
  2. Star Trek: Discovery
  3. Star Trek: The Original Series
  4. Star Trek: The Next Generation
  5. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine
  6. Star Trek: Voyager
This order refers to the timeline of the Star Trek Universe, not by release date. The different shows interwine and co-mingle with each other as well as the decent amount of movies based in the same Universe. More detailed information can be found Here.
If you also moderately enjoy Star Trek, send me an Email.