The Fellowship of the Ring

The Fellowship is the group that was chosen to protect the One Ring

These are the members of the Fellowship:
These are the members listed in descending age order:
  1. Gandalf
  2. Legolas
  3. Gimli
  4. Aragorn
  5. Frodo
  6. Boromir
  7. Sam
  8. Merry
  9. Pippin

For more information look at the LOTR Wikia
Or send me questions at email